2021 Summer Paper Award Winners

Monday, January 31, 2022

The 2021 Snavely Outstanding Summer Paper Prize was awarded to Joe Anderson (not pictured here), for Institutional Strategies and Debt Maturity; Yang Yu, for Venture Capital and the Dynamism of Startups; and Ritika Gupta, for Can Affirmative Action Influence STEM Choice and Math outcomes? Each winner received a cash award and certificate in recognition of their achievement. Congratulations and keep up the excellent work!