May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
ERC/ Grad Days

ERC/ Grad Days

Rotunda
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri May 03 2019.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 8am - 5pm
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 8am - 5pm
 
ERC/ Grad Days

ERC/ Grad Days

Rotunda
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 8am - 5pm
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 8am - 5pm
 
ERC/ Grad Days

ERC/ Grad Days

Rotunda
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 8am - 5pm
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 8am - 5pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Macro Economics Workshop: Marco Del Negro
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 3:30 - 5:00pm
 
Public Economics Workshop: Lee Lockwood
Monroe Hall, Room 120, 3:30 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Public Advising Group

Public Advising Group

Rotunda
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Mon Aug 05 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Monroe Hall, Room 235, 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Monroe Hall, Room 235, 1:15pm - 2:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Public Advising Group

Public Advising Group

Rotunda
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Monroe Hall, Room 235, 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Monroe Hall, Room 235, 1:15pm - 2:15pm